1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults | Kids Out and About Nashville

1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults

More than 1000 online events and activities for kids, teens, and families during COVID-19, from all over North America! A daily LIVE EVENTS calendar, 24/7 experiences, classes, and more! Use this as a time to try something new! Click through to the details to find links and registration info, if applicable. 

*Organizations offering online experiences: Click here to submit an online experience- It's FREE to post!

Sign up to get our daily & weekly digests of online events by email!

Live virtual events for kids, teens, and families: Add these to your calendars so you can tune in live! 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

11:00PM (CDT)
Virtual Classes at The Robot Garage
11:00PM (CDT)
The ULTIMATE Children's Program - Adventures & Explorations
11:00PM (CDT)
Camp Zoo To You
11:15PM (CDT)
6x6x2020 from the Comfort of Your Couch!
11:45PM (CDT)
Virtual Telescope Viewings at 9:45 pm Pacific from Chabot Space & Science Center
7:00AM (CDT)
Become an Inclusion Ambassador!
7:00AM (CDT)
Become an Inclusion Ambassador!
8:00AM (CDT)
Eastman Connects- Virtual Music Connecting Us All
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Art Spot Online at 9am EASTERN with Tampa Museum of Art
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Carnegie Art Festival: A Virtual Art Experience from Carnegie Art Center
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Carnegie Art Festival: A Virtual Art Experience from Carnegie Art Center
8:00AM (CDT)
Hood to Coast Relay- Kid's Movement Challenge
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Remote Rescue Goats from Frederick Farm Goat Sanctuary
8:00AM (CDT)
Monroe County 4-H presents Creative Chefs Week
8:00AM (CDT)
Summer@Home Powered by NHMU
8:00AM (CDT)
Summer@Home Powered by NHMU
8:00AM (CDT)
Georgetown Palace Theatre ONLINE Summer Camps
9:00AM (CDT)
Amigos Summer Camp
9:00AM (CDT)
Matt's Music Together
9:00AM (CDT)
Online Spanish Summer Camp - Montessori Spanish Academy
9:00AM (CDT)
Deep Dive into Nature Guided Meditation
9:00AM (CDT)
Deep Dive into Nature ~ Weekly Meditation with Marlow Shami
9:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Event: Folktale Storytelling
9:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Event: BML's Kahoot Quiz: Legendary Creatures
9:00AM (CDT)
Maverick Concerts All Access- Online
9:00AM (CDT)
Free Summer Workshop - Coding for Kids - Program your own Pacman game(Age 10 -11) 10am EDT
9:00AM (CDT)
Free Summer Workshop - Coding for Kids - Program your own Pacman game(Age 10 -11) 10am EDT
9:30AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Sing Along with Miss Tara - Every Saturday at 10:30am Eastern from Pawling Free Library
10:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live Storytelling Session! by Elaine Lindy of "StoriesToGrowBy.Org." at 11am Eastern
10:00AM (CDT)
Virtual STEAM Saturday-ART Project
11:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Rochester Contemporary Art Center presents: 6x6x2020 - The International Small Art Phenomenon
11:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($10 suggested donation) Early Childhood Music & Movement Classes - Mon - Sat at 10am Mountain from Altitunes
11:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Teen Artist Workshop
11:00AM (CDT)
July 11 The Pandemic Pantry with Gerri Griswold
11:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Canada Day Run
1:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ArtStarts Explores; Our Province at Play - Every Saturday at 11am Pacific from ArtStarts
1:00PM (CDT)
Super Launchers
3:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: School's Out Puppet Slam at 1pm Pacific from Vancouver International Puppet Festival
6:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CONCERT! Blue Yodels LIVE from the Activity Shed
6:30PM (CDT)
Queens Girl In The World
6:30PM (CDT)
Queens Girl In The World
7:30PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: PJ Panda Dance Party! - Every Friday at 7:30pm Central from Bethany Becker, Musician